Elected Wiltshire Council Officers


Conservative News Update "In Touch with Summerham and Seend" Conservative newsletter from Jonathon Seed, your Wiltshire Councillor. Delivered to your door and online at www.jonathonseed.com Read more from your Wiltshire Councillor at this link. 

Wiltshire Unitary Councillor: - Jonathon Seed  (Conservative)

Division: Summerham and Seend (consisting of the Poulshot, Seend, BULKINGTON, Keevil, Great Hinton, Steeple Ashton and Semington villages)

Cabinet Member for Communities, Campuses, Area Boards, Leisure, Libraries and Flooding on Wiltshire Council and Member of the Western Area Planning Committee.

Address: Wayside, Chittoe Heath, Bromham, Wiltshire SN15 2EH

Home Tel: 01380 850695 01380 850695  Mob: 07770 774463 07770 774463 Email: jonathon.seed@wiltshire.gov.uk

Councillor's Own Website www.jonathonseed.com

Wiltshire Council Offices

County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge
Tel: 01225 713000 01225 713000


Wiltshire Association of Local Councils

Wyndhams, St Josephs Place, SN10 1DD

Tel: 01380 729549 01380 729549


Local Councils Officer

: - Katie Fielding Tel: 01380 724844 01380 724844

Community Web Kit provided free by BT